We work based on well-founded expert

knowledge and in accordance with the

latest findings and regulations in

the industry.

Meier Partner Tax AG is managed personally by Adrian Meier.

He is supported by proven experts and experienced specialists in matters relating to tax,

auditing and trustee relationships.

A team that can be relied on every single day, who views discretion as a matter of course

and is willing to go the extra mile for its customers.

Adrian Meier

Swiss Certified Fiduciary, Advanced Federal Diploma of Higher Education

Swiss Certified Tax Expert, Advanced Federal Diploma of Higher Education

Registered Audit Expert

meier@mptax.ch
Eliane Baumgartner

Chartered Specialist in Accounting and Financial Management

Federal Diploma of Higher Education

baumgartner@mptax.ch
Désirée Dubach

Certified Fiduciary

Federal Diploma of Higher Education

dubach@mptax.ch
Denise Frick

Fiduciary administrator

frick@mptax.ch
Nicole Habermacher

Bachelor of Science in Business Administration

Swiss Certified Accountant, Advanced Federal Diploma of Higher Education

Registered Audit Expert

habermacher@mptax.ch
Claudia Lengacher

Fiduciary administrator

lengacher@mptax.ch
Ayla Meier

Professional Bachelor ODEC in Business Administration

a.meier@mptax.ch
Barbara Suter

Fiduciary administrator

wagemann@mptax.ch
Raymond Wagemann

Fiduciary administrator

wagemann@mptax.ch
Rosmarie Zubler

Reception Desk/Administration

zubler@mptax.ch